Skip to content

Digital (Memory of innocence)

November 26, 2009

This piece  was originally a painting I had done. I have been interested in work ing digital painting and enhancing original works. I think it is a great way of exploring other possibilites of how the work can develop. I am planning on having smaller booklets of the different productions of the works for purchase. I believe it adds an extra amount of stimulation and more interest in the original fine art piece.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

